Welcome to the Office of Sandie Arnott - Treasurer/Tax Collector    
County Tax Collector Revenue Services
   




Treasurer's Office
San Mateo County Treasurer's Office
555 County Center 1st Floor
Redwood City CA 94063
Phone: (650)363-4580
Fax (650)363-4944


Sandie Arnott
Title: Treasurer-Tax Collector
(650) 363-4580
sarnott@co.sanmateo.ca.us

Charles Tovstein
Title: Chief Investment Officer
(650) 363-4580
ctovstein@co.sanmateo.ca.us

Joseph A. Demee
Title: Financial Services Manager
(650) 599-1236
jdemee@co.sanmateo.ca.us

Rachel Ridon
Title: Investment Services Specialist
(650) 363-4978
rridon@co.sanmateo.ca.us

Laura Williams
Title: Revenue Services Division Manager
(650) 363-4977
lwilliams@co.sanmateo.ca.us

Tiffany Htwe
Title: Management Analyst
(650) 599-1239
thtwe@co.sanmateo.ca.us

Mary Barulich
Title: Banking and Cash Management Supervisor
(650) 363-4979
mbarulich@co.sanmateo.ca.us






For comments or questions contact the Treasurer's office at:


 
   
2011 Treasurer, County of San Mateo
Please email comments to treasmaster@co.sanmateo.ca.us